Laughingman, 33 it's been a while
Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

LaughingMan I'm just a simple gaming nerd that loves to play on his 360 & pc and tinker with both and just can't seem to find a girl offline. I'd like to find to a girl who shares my passion of electronics and loves to play video games. An interest in anime wouldn't hurt either.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, computers, internet, movies, music, reading, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality geek, intellectual
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in march
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
They are looking for dating, relationship
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Laughingman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner