Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For lightpainter

Lightpainter, 46 currently offline
map pin Fuldabrück, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

searching for the copper key ...
"life was like a box of chocolates , you never know what you gonna get" - forest gump
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, video games, travel, science, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, internet, history, cooking & recipes
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies animation, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Fine Dining
Personality total slacker, nerd, romantic, artistic, coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek
Individuality freak, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Techno, Progressive Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages German, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World