Profile Page For lonekiltedninja

Lonekiltedninja, 39 currently offline
map pin Skokie, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

mobile(,) network upgrade
Open-minded companion wanted. Inquire at blue box. I seem to have established a bit of history of arriving at places, enjoying solving the problems they give me, and then moving on due to forces beyond my control. In the past I've been too busy and/or oblivious to dedicate the time to relationship-building, and surrounded by too many friends and candidates to care. Right now, though, I'm anchored in the Chicago area doing tech R&D, and while the Universe does tend to up and contradict me every time I try to speak for it, my hope is that I'll be around for a bit and my desire is to meet someone to really start settling down with. I myself am a definite gamer geek (and classic console snob), but have quite the variety of interests outside gaming, and a history involving webcomics, chainmail, swimming, cooking and the great outdoors, not to mention two cross-country moves and touring parts of Europe and Japan. I've long considered myself a Red Mage, but as of earning a nice expensive piece of paper, I think I've advanced to Red Wizard. I speak fluent Windows, but I prefer Mac. Either way, I develop in *nix. I have read the Silmarillion- yes, all of it- and the Books of Lost Tales. And all 5 books in the Hitchhiker Trilogy. I think I've been to more musicals than movies, at least if you count the ones I played for. I was watching Doctor Who well before David Tennant, but he is one of my favorites. Among the possessions I packed for 3 months in a strange land are over a dozen varieties of quality tea, most of it loose-leaf. I'm not much for bars and clubs, but quite enjoy long, stimulating conversations. If you're in the area, I'd be up for anything from casual chat to going out somewhere. If you're not in the area... I'm starting to feel that's more of an impediment than I first imagined, but I'm not one to write anything off as impossible Also, I tend to write entirely too much given the chance.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type skinny, fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related French, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Omnivore, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Carnivore
Personality geek, loner, playa hater, liberal, nerd, intellectual
Individuality stache, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Lonekiltedninja Image 0
Lonekiltedninja Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner