Lordellion, 31 it's been a while
Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

Level 18 Bard
Level 18 Bard Well now, what have we here? a blank white space?! This simply will not do... HAVE AT YE VILE EMPTINESS! *ahem* yes well... I'm Conor, a mildly disturbed geek. I enjoy the oddities such as gaming, FPS, RPG, RTS, anything really. I love getting the group together for DnD. Or just hanging out doing other geeky things. When not geeking out I can sometimes be seen riding my bike on a jou
ey to nowhere, or perhaps swimming in the pool. Um... generally open person, just talk to me if you want to get to know me. I make friends easy, and try my best to keep them . I can't wait to leave for college, Been stuck in High School that I hate for a long while now. Total band geek, love the musics, (which doesn't include rap... that's not music) raised on a mix of the Beatles, Phantom of the Opera, Aerosmith, and Tom Petty. hmm... I feel like I'm rambling. which is not uncommon... honestly, just contact me if you wanna know more lol. I guess I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests, one of those geeky/nerdy girls who's awesomely crazy and freakishly fun. Someone to spend time with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, video games, reading, manga, killing zombies, internet
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, indie, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, only blood
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Omnivore, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality tree hugger, total slacker, fun loving, flirt, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd
Individuality goatee, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Tribbles, Cat
Gender Male
Music Choir, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Classical, Rock, Alternative Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports tennis, swimming, golf, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Lordellion Image 0
Lordellion Image 1
Lordellion Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner