Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For luprau

Luprau, 41 currently offline
map pin Fort Myers, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (5)

Lup Rau
Lup Rau I am eclectic to say the least. I could spend hours watching cinema, reading, drawing, writing, gaming or wrenching on a motorcycle. Passion for Cinema and love Theaters. I've never been to a con, was promised but something always gets in the way. I love all things Steampunk especially the Adventures of Jules Verne. If you haven't seen the show, ask me about it. I am tattooed and wear a lot of silver. I can be quite shy, I have a hard time approaching anyone. A little tech savvy, not computer savvy XD I enjoy tinkering, and making people laugh. Obviously I'm no good at describing myself, and don't know how to start a conversation. I am looking for a companion, someone with similar interests, and interests I can grow into. I enjoy learning and am looking for someone who can motivate me to expand on myself. I am looking for a partner who I can grow with. Someone to share adventures with. Intellectual conversation that can cross into playful arguments about fandoms and the like.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality actor, artist, beard, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Health Related folk medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests manga, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, robotics, killing zombies, larp, magic, cruises, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, cosplay, writing, wine tasting, video games, travel, television, sewing, sculpting, acting, science, baking, board games, comic books, computers
Their Body Type athletic, skinny, fit, slender, slim
Hair Color red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, clove cigarettes
Do they drink? socially, no, liquor, beer
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Luprau Image 0
Luprau Image 1
Luprau Image 2
Luprau Image 3
Luprau Image 4
Luprau Image 5
Luprau Image 6
Luprau Image 7
Luprau Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World