Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For manthing80

Manthing80, 43 currently offline
map pin Ephrata, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking for my geek companion
Hello,
Thanks for checking my profile out! I am Neal, and I am hoping to find some ladies with some common interests as me. I know it's hard out there to meet people, especially other geeks n nerds.
I am into comic books, video games (nintendo/SNES/some modern Playstation), movie theaters, tattoos, football and live music. I enjoy going to concerts, conventions, Camping as Well as lounging around inside doing nothing.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me and ask! Thanks again for looking!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, music, nature, photography, shopping, sports, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, fantasy, drama, sci-fi, comedy, action, indie, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality werewolf, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Techno, Punk, Rock, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock, World, Trance
Hair Style straight, long hair
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, sewing, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality artist, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World, Celtic, Chamber
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Languages English

My Photos
Manthing80 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World