COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups
The Nerd Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Nerd (12576) | Geek (12320) | Video Games (9705) | Sci Fi (9149) | Internet (8110) | Computers (7613) | Role Playing Games (7451) | Anime (7434) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MEILIKEN

  • MEILIKEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Louisville, KY, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MEILIKEN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MEILIKEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Diamond in the Rough

Diamond in the Rough Blonde, wear glasses, blue eyes(that change color on occasion). I'm looking for a woman between the age of 23-30 that is intelligent, with the super power of common sense. I'd like her to be independent, educated, and having a sense of humor to know the world is a funny place. I'm not a shallow person so won't disdain someone that has some extra weight, but mankind wasn't meant to be that way since it is unhealthy; so I would only accept someone that has sense enough to take care of herself, but not be snobbish about it. She must also believe in herself, and be honest at all times. I also don't want any smokers. I play some video games, but not many. It doesn't take up my time. I do like playing D&D, so yes, I do have a bit of a nerdy side. I spent 7 years in the military. I work at night so I don't do much during the day, but I do go to the movies frequently. I don't live trashy, but I'm not a neat freak either. I read a lot, but usually only at work since very little goes on at night. I would like to go hiking and more outdoor activities, but most would have to be done nearing dusk and night time. I don't drink or smoke, though I'm not averse to having a casual drink but nothing excessive. I'm always honest, so I do expect that in return. I don't have a religion, but I'm not atheist or agnostic either. Beauty fades, the skin sags as time wears on, but the mind and the heart grow stronger. If you're so stuck up on yourself as to think you're too beautiful or so self inflicting as to think you're not beautiful enough, then don't bother. I won't change who I am, nor would I expect any woman to change for me. You like someone for their strengths, but you love them for their weaknesses. I'm not racist but I don't really want to be contacted by black women. It itsn't based on race, for I've dated women of every ethnicity. I find myself preferring women that are white, hispanic, asian, all of those in between. I'm open to any nationali

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, average, slender
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service
veteran
Gender
Male
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling, martial arts


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
target practice, television, travel, video games, writing, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
artistic, clown, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, bowling, cycling, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, snorkeling, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Languages
English


MEILIKEN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MEILIKEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MEILIKEN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MEILIKEN on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MEILIKEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MEILIKEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.