Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For metal9lover9man

Metal9lover9man, 42 currently offline
map pin All, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (10)

Music and tech geek looking for a cool girl
Looking? Found someone you have, I would say! I'm looking for a woman 18-32 years old.

I have an associates degree in computer programming. For those of you who are interested in astrology, I am an Aquarius.

I'm really interested in music, anything computer-related, and anime. It should be a crime not to include grunge in music genres. I live and breathe grunge and late 80s to mid-90s fashion. I'm a huge fan of Star Wars and the X-Men. I used to play a lot of videos games, too much in fact, that I significantly decreased my playing time. I play electric guitar, and I enjoy photography and writing.

My current short-term goals consist of receiving a Technician ham radio license and a certification in MySQL 5.

My medium-to-long-term goals consist of landing a job in database programming and design, as well as forming my own band. I have written enough songs for at least two full-length records (maybe even three), so I am very determined to record them and then release them once I find the right band members.

Side note: It's quite unnecessary for this site to disable drop and paste for text inputs in their JavaScript.

At one point, I had the entire Empire Strikes Back movie memorized line-for-line, from which I gained the uncanny ability to blurt out a Star Wars quote for nearly every situation.

When I was around 12 or 13, I attempted to construct my own lightsaber, but I failed.

I look forward to establishing peaceful contact with a female geek/nerd and developing diplomatic relations with her
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, fantasy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Organic, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, fun loving, lover, geek, artistic, thrifty, nerd
Individuality ninja, freak, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music World, Punk, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style shag, long hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, cycling, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, walking, jogging
Health Related meditation, herbalism
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, daily, only blood, socially, wine
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, side kick
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore
Personality artistic, geek, intellectual, nerd, romantic
Individuality magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Punk, Rock
Hair Style emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, cycling, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, detoxing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation

My Photos
Metal9lover9man Image 0
Metal9lover9man Image 1
Metal9lover9man Image 2
Metal9lover9man Image 3
Metal9lover9man Image 4
Metal9lover9man Image 5
Metal9lover9man Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!








Meet In The Real World