Mikeskjj24, 37 it's been a while
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (17) Dating Hygiene

be your self
be your self Hi my name is Mike and I am a full time student in college. If Im not reading my crazy courseload of history books, Im usually with friends or playing a game. Somehow I sleep, not sure how I manage that tho. Im a man with way too many interests but I always find time to have fun with friends. I am a nerd bc I dislike most of pop culture and its so called 'norms' on how and what a person should dress, speak, and interact. I dress appropriatly for work, im no anarchist, but i do me. I love history, star wars, Iniana Jones, Lord of the rings, transformers, and I will always watch an anime with friends. I like video games like Starcraft and World of warcraft. Ihis is what I like to do when I am not busy with school and work...but I just like to be me. I am a very nice person I just hate mtv thats all...lol I am looking for a girl that is friendly and fun and like to do things and have adventures. If your a fun nice person than hit me up.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, home body
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Japanese
Personality tree hugger, playa hater, lover, geek, intellectual, romantic, flirt, extrovert, professional, fun loving, nerd, pirate
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Dogs, Cat, Fish, Ferrets
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, surfing, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, travel, television, swimming, surfing, video games, sports, running, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, dancing, working out, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, writing, yoga
Their Body Type average, athletic, skinny, large, fit, a few extra pounds
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, celibate, bisexual
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, loner, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Japanese, Comfort, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, tree hugger
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Mikeskjj24 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner