Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For momensch

Momensch, 65 currently offline
map pin St Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Bored as hell in St. Louis
SWJM, 60, seeks SWJF, 37-60. I enjoy reading (American and European history & literature are favorites), politics, surfing the Internet, music, movies, dogs, card and board games, and woodworking, and would like to find someone who enjoys any or all of the above who has an excellent sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, liberal, introvert, nerd, loner
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests robotics, reading, computers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green, black, gray, brown, hazel
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, a little gray
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with pets
Political Views democrat, progressive
Food Related Italian
Personality nerd, intellectual
Religious Views Jewish
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World