Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For mystic77

Mystic77, 39 currently offline
map pin Hoover, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Gamer dad looking for more
Looking for someone with similar interests to chat with and maybe more.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, manga, magic, internet, computers, board games
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, drama, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Mexican, Sushi, Japanese, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality liberal
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World