Profile Page For navoman

Navoman, 34 currently offline
map pin Lake Arthur, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Searching for a Partner with similar Hobbies
I'm a gamer, an anime fanatic, and a huge fan of Magic the Gathering. I am currently attending college. My major is Photography. I have interests in various forms of art. I love animals, especially cats. My hobbies are my life, this is a major reason why I decided to try this site. Someone once told me "It's good to have hobbies, but your hobbies define who you are." and I think their right. Oh, and my favorite food is sushi. What I'm looking for is a woman who has similar interests. The type of relationship I want is a relationship based on hobbies, but grows from there. I want to wake up to my girlfriend raging at the other players in her party on Overwatch, or the opening of Tokyo Ghoul blaring from the next room, or a Pikachu plushy being flung at my face before she tells me breakfast is ready. I want to work on projects together, watch new anime together, play games together, and so on. I would prefer that she has her own passions aside from the ones we have in common since I like to try new things. I want more than just a girlfriend, I want a best friend for life. The only things I'm really picky about are that she needs to like cats (because I will never go without owning cats in the house), she needs to at least know how to cook (because we would be in trouble in the future since I can't cook), and she should be ok with living in Louisiana, or Texas (because I'm not moving far if I ever decide to move). If you made it to the end, I thank you. If not, then you probably didn't see this closing anyway.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school, currently in college, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, beard, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style shag
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In