Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For nerdprobation

Nerdprobation, 41 currently offline
map pin All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (17)

*Insert obligatory eye catching statement here*
*Insert obligatory eye catching statement here* Hi I'm Adam. I'm a probation officer currently working in Cobb County. I am also a college graduate, exciting I know. I live in Paulding County. My average allotment of spare time is spent doing one of the following things: Playing guitar, Playing video games, riding my motor scooter, shooting, drawing, watching TV (House, Star Trek, MST3K, TGWTG, Cinema Snob, Deadliest Catch, Pawn Stars) Photoshopping, Movie Editing, Playing board games, or walking around target or walmart or biglots aimlessly just to look around. I know you are on the edge of your seat now. When I go on vacation (the rare chance i take one) I prefer to go to Rehoboth Beach, Delaware and go boogie boarding. I also like trying new restaurants or just dining in. I also love trying new kinds of Tea (Rooibos and Ginger tea are my favorites). If you were to speak with women who have dated me before about my flaws they would probably tell you the following things: "He hates doing yard work and hates doing laundry and if he gets upset he will probably try to get away from everyone for a few hours" I used to be a smoker but I quit over a year ago, I also used to be a nail biter but I quit that last year too. Im a rather tall guy and its probably the first thing you would notice about me in person. (6'5") I am not really into the bar/club scene. My idea's of a fun time out include going to dave and busters, or going bowling or shooting pool, as long as you dont care about the fact that im absolutely horrible at both. I have been told I have an odd sense of humor that half the time is lost on people...this description for instance; i thought using the bland language was hilarious. You on the other hand probably didnt, though kudos to you if you did. Courtesy of my job I am very much about following the law and as such find the following things to be turn offs: Drugs, Excessive partying, excessive piercings and tattoos, not knowing how to use prophylactics. Anyway if your interested, then hit me up.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, shopping, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, a couch potato
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Always Dieting
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color bald, white / gray, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, a little gray
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? like a chimney, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? teetotaller, no, socially
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Nerdprobation Image 0
Nerdprobation Image 1
Nerdprobation Image 2
Nerdprobation Image 3
Nerdprobation Image 4
Nerdprobation Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World