Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For nightlypalmtree

Nightlypalmtree, 35 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Stready Trollin
Looking for a pretty flirty girl.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, board games
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, free spirit, nerd, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Languages Russian
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Nightlypalmtree Image 0
Nightlypalmtree Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World