ONEARMYGK

  • ONEARMYGK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 2021 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ONEARMYGK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ONEARMYGK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Seeking the right one :)

Seeking the right one Well, forgive me if i ramble on a bit here,not used to this whole deal,lol. anyway i am currently in the u.s army, deployed but coming home in like a couple of weeks. my interests are more diverse then this but mainly, horror movies, death/heavy metal, classic rock,blues, and rock, video games, comic books/manga/anime, comedy movies,reading both fiction and non fiction, staying fit(job related as well), quiet walks, hanging out, seeing movies, going out once in a while,and a great deal of other things i guess. hmm, i also like history quite a bit and random topics like that, history, myth,etc. my goal is to finish up my contract and go to work for a friend doing computer subcontracting or possibly be a librarian or something when i get out. ive still like three years to finish my contract and go to school. ive considered staying but thats up in the air. I am looking for someone with similar interests, or at the least someone with an intelligent mindset, that of course finds me attractive. I am looking for an long term relationship, but do not rush things. If you find me attractive and have at least something in common, feel free to send me a message. thanks much ((also site is being retarded. feel free to email garymorton@rocketmail.com for pics, or i can email them to you.))

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
drama, romance, sci-fi, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Omnivore, Chocoholic, French, Fast Food, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
lover, geek, fun loving, introvert, romantic, intellectual, loner
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
army
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, running


Groups:
Sci Fi ; Video Games ; Anime ; Role Playing Games ; Reading ; More of a Geek than a Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek ; Comic Books ; Wikipedia ; Graphic Novels



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, television, travel, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
bun, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, curly, dreadlocks, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk


Favorite videos

No video.

ONEARMYGK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ONEARMYGK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ONEARMYGK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ONEARMYGK on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ONEARMYGK

Current Favorite Video Games for ONEARMYGK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.