Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For orenjimonkey

Orenjimonkey, 40 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (9)

These pretzels are making me thirsty!
These pretzels are making me thirsty! Just your typical, run of the mill, Straight-Edge, Apolitical, Star Wars watching, RPG and World of Warcraft playing, Marvel Comics reading, Indie Music loving, Atheist, Geek.
Oh, and I love Steve Martin.
I'm more Marvel than I am DC.
More Dragon Quest than Final Fantasy.
More Coke than Pepsi.

I guess I'm always the funny one in the group. Always ready with some funny quip or a sarcastic comment. Anyone who knows me would probably say humour(yeah I write it like the British) is my determining factor.

I totally believe that a monkey uprising is more plausible than azombie apocalypse. This is mainly because I want to try and do my best to gain favor with the winning side. And you just can't reason with zombies.

I don't watch that much anime anymore but I still love One Piece and anything Gundam.
I read a lot and start a new book as soon as I finish the last one.
I love LOST, Dr Who, Battlestar Galactica and everything Star Trek.

I'm 27. I'm from San Diego but living south of the border. I was an English major in college. I'm currently working for KODAK as a CSR and tech support. I'm an only child and my friends are the most important people in the world to me.

I'm looking for a geek girl who shares the same interests. Particularly, someone I can just be myself around.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, reading, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, comic books
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Sushi, Spicy, Omnivore, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Diet Phobic, Comfort
Personality clown, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, punk, pirate, nerd, liberal
Individuality ninja, goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Opera, Punk, Rap, Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports bowling, wrestling
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Orenjimonkey Image 0
Orenjimonkey Image 1
Orenjimonkey Image 2
Orenjimonkey Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World