Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For pappadogg

Pappadogg, 44 currently offline
map pin Lawrence, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Large teddy bear of a man who loves D&D, reading and writing fanfiction, video games, cooking and taking care of people close to me
About Me
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 6'2"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Celibate, Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily, pipe
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, redneck
Individuality beard, emo, farmer, nickelback fan, paranormal believer
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Health Related cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, diabetic, in remission, pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Pappadogg Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World