Projektmayham78, 45

1 week ago
map pin

Kenosha, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

hi there
hi there New here, just checking things out.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, steamy, action, horror, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, home body, a couch potato
Political Views libertarian, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality loner, geek, coffeeholic, liberal, introvert, total slacker, punk, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now, soulmate, something interesting, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Punk, Techno, Alternative Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hockey, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner