Razielatreides, 34

currently offline
map pin

Cairo, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

The true and completely not made up origins of me.
The true and completely not made up origins of me. For the most part i prefer to be alone i have a lot of hobbies that take up most of my time so i'm looking for more of a partner in crime someone i can share my interests with. I'm not interested in getting married having kids and then being boring for the rest of my life so if that's what you're into then i'm not the guy for you but if you want as much fun and excitement packed into the day as possible as well as mind blowing S-- then i may in fact be the guy for you. ok now for some personality traits... i have a notorious habit of not brushing my hair "ever", i stay up really late sometimes a full day or two because sleep is for the dead i'm alive and dammit i will defy sleep. I swear quite a bit i really enjoy making up words but don't worry contextually speaking they are easy to understand. I could go on for a while but this feels like a good start sooooo yeah
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, cigarettes, hookah, 420
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, extrovert, clown, fun loving
Individuality circus clown, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Soul, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Ska, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Techno, Screamo, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Relationship single - never married, single
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Gender Female

My Photos
Razielatreides Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner