Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For robkix69

Robkix69, 51 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9)

Seeking my Princess Leia
My soulmate Looking for a woman who likes the same things and interests. Someone who is genuine and fun to be around with and enjoys life. Huge movie buff, BATMAN and DC comics fan, Horror and comic cons, concerts, Close with family and friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Chinese
Personality fun loving, geek
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Ska, Rock, Indie, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, soccer (U.S.), hiking, walking

My Photos
Robkix69 Image 0
Robkix69 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World