Ronbaltar, 39 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Sci-Fi dreamer
Well I don't think I'm a nerd but I have interests and passions that can traditionally be considered borderline nerdy I'm on here mainly to find ppl with similar interests! Sci-Fi geeks, stand up! I love Star Trek, would probably wear a uniform to a convention someday. I'm also a big fan of BSG, Star Wars and Stargate.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive, democrat, socialist
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality intellectual, fashionista, romantic, conservative, lover, geek, introvert, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, soulmate, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Trance, Classical, Dance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair, spiky, straight
No Videos!

My Photos
Ronbaltar Image 0
Ronbaltar Image 1
Ronbaltar Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner