Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For rufusftw

Rufusftw, 34 currently offline
map pin Borough of Dudley, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

I rather dislike describing myself, i like the company of weird/ quirky people. I often find it's the little things in life. I play alot of ps3/ ps4 currently into Dark souls 2. I like a bit of adventure in life but also enjoy lazy days. If you like weird, we should chat
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Movies comedy, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Trance, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal
Fitness & Sports rugby, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World