Ryanrsa, 36 it's been a while
Carnation, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Traveled Gamer
Ok so i'm not really good at describing myself so i'm probably going to mess this all up and come off as ...... well something i didn't intend lol. I work as an industrial welder for Genie industries in Redmond, but i plan on going back to school pretty soon for technical design. I recently got out of a long committed relationship and now i am looking for the holy grail of women (THE GEEKY GIRLFRIEND). I think the thing that makes me most geeky is my love for video games but i, like many of you im sure, enjoy a good anime as well. My other fascination as of late has been physics. I love talking about quantum mechanics and particle physics till i'm blue in the face, but don't get me wrong i don't know everything and i wont pretend like i do. as far as relationship stuff goes, i am very attentive and i enjoy talking to my significant other. I'm not one of the "go away i'm about to beat this boss" kind of gamer i promise Other things i enjoy include cooking, movies and TV, hiking from time to time and exploring cities (haven't done that much in Washington yet, but i would like to). If you are interested feel free to message me and we can get to know each other.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, large
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality total slacker, professional, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, pirate, romantic, lover, geek, liberal, extrovert
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Fish
Gender Female, Male
Music Classical, Ska, Funk, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, R and B, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Dance, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, armchair quarterback, hiking
No Videos!

My Photos
Ryanrsa Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner