Solaris1381, 41 it's been a while
Lima, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Looking for compatibility
Looking for compatibility I am a pretty laid back guy who loves to geek out. I am into video games, sci-fi, reading, writing, etc. I play Magic: The Gathering, DnD, WoW, and more. I also am apart of a small company working on publishing our own stories and video games. I write much of the game story lines. I also love the outdoors and doing things like camping and fishing. I love going to the movies or out to dinner. I am looking for a woman who will like me for who I am, Geek and Non Geek sides. I have 3 girls and love them very much, they are my life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Mediterranean, Italian, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, nerd, flirt, fun loving, redneck, playa hater, coffeeholic, pirate, geek, lover
Individuality tattoos, piercings, goatee, beard, werewolf
I'm looking for miss right, something REALLY hot, conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service coast guard
Pets Dogs, Fish, Tribbles
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Solaris1381 Image 0
Solaris1381 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner