Profile Page For sped13

Sped13, 37 currently offline
map pin Burbank, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

looking for that special nerdy someone
Well best way to describe myself would be Metal Head Nerdy Gentle Giant. I am defiantly a shy guy at first but in time I warm up and cant stop talking. I am big on music and also gaming. There is so much I can put in here but my brain is not wanting to work right now so ask me anything I am an open book.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, action, horror, mockumentaries, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality geek, nerd, fun loving, total slacker
Individuality werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports walking, skateboarding
Languages Leet, Pirate, Pig Latin, English

My Photos
Sped13 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In