Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For spradlin

Spradlin, 37 currently offline
map pin Wales, Northwest, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

What is a "nerd"?
What is a "nerd"? Just stumbled across this site and it looks cool. I'm hoping to meet new people that I share interests with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, computers, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality romantic, nerd, loner, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Heavy Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock, Rock, Soul
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports rock climbing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, reading, video games
Movies comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, geek, loner, nerd
They are looking for conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!








Meet In The Real World