Sunflowerhermit, 29 3 weeks ago
Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm a pro-gm, and I love running games of TTRPGs. D&D, Pathfinder, Shadowrun, I've been running them for almost 20 years. I am looking for someone who loves this stuff just as much as I do, someone who wants to get dressed up special for the ren-faire.
About Me
Orientation Bi-curious, Demisexual, Queer
Height 6'00"
Weight 380 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, painting, reading, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies action, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Demisexual, Lesbian, Queer
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, nonconformist, punk, white trash
Individuality actor, beard, nickelback fan, piercings, superhero
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Genderqueer, Male, Non-binary
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, martial arts, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Health Related chronic health issues, therapy
Languages English
Reservation Forest County Potawatomi Community and Off-Reserva
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice All Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner