Tazzsmaster1, 34

currently offline
map pin

Rural Area, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Gamer guy seeking Gamer girl
Gamer guy seeking Gamer girl Hello my name is Cody. I like to read manga, watch anime, play on my ps3 and computer and im seeking someone who has similar interests. I go for personality more than looks. Im shy at first until i get to know you. im not really social. If you would like to know more you can just message me! :3
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality fun loving, nerd
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Birds
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock, Screamo, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Punk
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, wrestling, soccer (U.S.)

My Photos
Tazzsmaster1 Image 0
Tazzsmaster1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!