Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For techy

Techy, 31 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (17)

Geek, Geek, GEek, I am a geek!
Geek, Geek, GEek, I am a geek! I am a computer geek. I love everything about comptures, I love the hassle, the pain, the agony, and I love it when everything works too!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'04"
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type disabled, fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality loner, intellectual, fun loving, professional, total slacker
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Dogs
Gender Male, Female
Music Techno, Pop, Opera, Motown, Gospel, Folk, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World