Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For termineggers

Termineggers, 35 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (15)

Mr. Rainmaker
Mr. Rainmaker Hi i'm Jacob. I love the Terminator films most of all like every one else T2. I love reading books,& comics, and love watching movies. My dream and God willing is to be a film maker. Directed, and or write sci fi, and or Horror films. I love movies. My favorite comic is Superman. I have the superman logo tattoed on my upper left arm. I am also a proud owner of a pibull who is nicer than a teddy bear.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, comic books, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, robotics, sports, television, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? daily, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Spicy, Soul Food, Italian
Personality loner, liberal, intellectual, geek, activist, fun loving, flirt, lover
Individuality ninja, tattoos, psychic, nudist, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Classical, Rock, Rap, Motown, Country, Metal, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Gospel
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, martial arts, working out, wrestling
Health Related detoxing, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, killing zombies, movies, reading, robotics, sports, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, blond, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative, democrat, liberal, republican
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality cougar, cougar lover, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Islam, Jewish, Muslim
They are looking for dating, mr. right now, the yin to my yang
Military Service marines
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rap
Hair Style afro, curly, long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), golf, hockey, martial arts, wrestling

My Photos
Termineggers Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World