THATREDPILL

  • THATREDPILL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THATREDPILL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THATREDPILL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

The weariness of Roy?

53 yo wm post doctorate level and mightily politically incorrect possible strandee. For now lets say I'm a fortune teller, well paid to reveal truths others can't. Veracity means all to me, as does knowledge, growth and understanding interactions. I don't especially enjoy being prescient or the banal. I'm unsure if it's even healthy to seek my genderic enantiomer but here on this molehill I sit me down.

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
swimming, internet, movies, television, music, travel, naturism, writing, nudism, reading, surfing
Body Type
fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality
intellectual, activist, lover, nerd, conservative, playa hater, extrovert, professional, flirt, fun loving, romantic, geek, type a
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, relationship, romance, conversation, roommate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
veteran, air force
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming, surfing


Groups:



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality
conservative
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran


Favorite videos

No video.

THATREDPILL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THATREDPILL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THATREDPILL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THATREDPILL on Nerd Passions

1

Topic: Perfect date
A perfect date would be to just be yourself and feel...

2

Topic: Koni-cheewa B*tches!
Just playin, don't trip, no need to be all up in my...

Current Favorite Books for THATREDPILL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THATREDPILL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.