Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For thingmaker

Thingmaker, 66 3 weeks ago
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Long time fan of SF, Fantasy and Horror
Long before the high school Star Trek Club in 1976, I was a fan of SF and, in fact, I read one or more of the Star Trek books by Blish before I ever saw an episode (family had no TV till 1969). So I view Star Trek through the lens of SF. Read Tolkien and Dune long before I saw movies of either and that goes for lots of other things I am a serious fan of. So, I am a fan of genre films and TV, but first I am a reader.

I love to create and run tabletop RPGs, (but haven't for several years now) and I finally settled on primarily running Call of Cthulhu set in 1920s San Francisco. Recently I was looking through my older stuff and thinking again about a retro science fiction campaign I had planned many years ago... But maybe tabletop is dead.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Reading, Nature, Music, Movies, History, Comic books, Television
Body Type Average
Movies Black & white films, Action, Classics, Westerns, Sci-fi, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Mockumentaries, Indie, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond, A little gray, Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Loner, Home body, A couch potato, Anti-social
Political Views Liberal
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Indian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy
Personality Thrifty, Artistic, Eccentric, Introvert, Loner
Individuality Stache, Beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for Romance, Relationship, Miss right, Dating
My Sign I was born in june
Pets Dogs
Music Classical, Chamber
Hair Style Ponytail
Fitness & Sports Walking, Jogging
Health Related Minor health issues, Pro-vaccine, Western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, music, movies, comic books
Movies classics, black & white films, animation, westerns, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, horror, action, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Socially, they are home body, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views socialist, liberal, democrat
Personality unconventional, introvert, artistic
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Music Classical
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
Thingmaker Image 0
Thingmaker Image 1
Thingmaker Image 2
Thingmaker Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World