Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For thomps82

Thomps82, 32 currently offline
map pin Abanaka, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for my nrrd grrrl
Looking for my nrrd grrrl Well, I'm not really good at this kind of thing. My name is Justin. I am single, obviously. I haven't really "played the field" in my time. I haven't really played A field. I joined this site out of curiosity. I wanna see if I can find someone.

I guess I'm a good guy. That's for others to determine really. I'm not really too social. Making this profile is my strongest effort to making a relationship. I enjoy making people laugh and turning people onto interesting things. I think I am horrible on first impressions. There are some people that may dislike me, I'll be honest. It may be because I can be rude, but I never try to be. I think I am a very sarcastic person. I've been told by a few people that I would make a good parent because I treated my two younger siblings nicely. I can't really say much more, I think my personality is something every individual has an opinion on and, obviously, mine is just going to be biased.

My family is extremely important to me. They have been really supportive of me. I feel like I owe them my life.

I am a passionate gamer. I try to make time for a game or two every week. I mainly play shooters, but there can be a good game in any genre of games, just like in movies. My favorite genre of movies is comedy. I enjoy laughing. But the best movie is subjective to the mood I am in.

Fun (embarrassing) facts:
-I'm kind of a nerd
-Voted "Talks the least, but says the most" in high school
-I'm in a really big party school, but a really big hermit
-Do not smoke, do drugs, or drink
-Skipped all dances in school, even prom
-Honor student
-Never had sex, never been kissed, never been on a date

If I can be completely honest, I'm scared of a "real-life" rejection. I'm not sure if I could handle it. I'm looking for a match.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, movies, killing zombies, computers, internet
Body Type average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, libertarian, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, French
Personality nerd, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, pirate, professional, total slacker
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Iguana, Fish, Dogs, Dog, Cats, Bird, Birds, Cat
Gender Male
Music Metal, Techno, Trance, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Dance, Indie, Alternative Rock, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Classical, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, larp, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, magic, computers, comic books, movies, music, photography, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, green, gray, glass, brown, hazel, blue
Hair Color dark brown, blond, auburn, depends on the day of the week, light brown, bald, red, white / gray, black
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? no
Personality pirate, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
Music Rock, Rap

My Photos
Thomps82 Image 0
Thomps82 Image 1
Thomps82 Image 2
Thomps82 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World