Profile Page For timelord4

Timelord4, 53 it's been a while
map pin All, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (18) Dating Hygiene

Tired of travelling alone
I'm basically looking for someone to spend time with and to do things with. I am a big Doctor Who fan and also like Star Trek/Wars, and pretty much everything sci fi and fantasy oriented. I also like Science (Physics in particular as well as astronomy, ). I like pretty much every kind of music aside from rap. I am also a rather hopeless romantic as well and have a rather big interest in the Victorian era and tend to dress in that style often (I guess it's more of a Steampunk style than anything historically accurate) I have a good sense of humor and it is rarely a dull moment with me. I would really like someone that would be happy to either go to the odd convention or just sit and watch movies we've probably already seen 100 times together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Vulcan
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, the labour party (uk)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, romantic, tree hugger, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, shag, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(18)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In