• TOBIAS1540 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TOBIAS1540 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOBIAS1540 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Diet Geek

I am a romantic guy looking for someone to share my life with. I am well read, and love to travel, love movies (comedies, action, fantasy, sci-fi). I love to cook, listen to music, watch movies and TV, laser tag, putt putt, golfing, concerts, relaxing at home, camping, tennis, bowling, 4 wheeling, video games, board games, long drives, dancing, kissing, reading, dodgeball, buying things, boating, and lots more. I love anything that makes me laugh. I find a good sense of humor will help get you through just about anything. My favorite number is 42. I love politics, history, science, fantasy, sci-fi, philosophy, RenFesting, Monopoly and Risk Playing, book reading, (History, Sci-Fi, Discovery, and PBS Channels). I read popular science and enjoy thinking about a better future. I think about fan fiction, but have never actually sat down and wrote anything.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
sci-fi, indie, comedy, horror, action, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Food Service
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
in a van down by the river, alone
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy
introvert, geek, activist, liberal, fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover
Religious Views
Christian, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Dogs, Cats, Horses



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, larp, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, type a
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat

Favorite videos

No video.

TOBIAS1540's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TOBIAS1540*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOBIAS1540

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOBIAS1540 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for TOBIAS1540

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner