Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For tommy50

Tommy50, 63 currently offline
map pin Tampa, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for more than one night
I can lean a little to the nerd side I guess
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, internet, history, cooking & recipes, computers, travel
Body Type average
Movies comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Italian, French, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Chocoholic
Personality nerd, clown, fun loving, geek, loner, playa hater, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, fun
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Country, Motown
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, walking, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World