Tweek86, 36 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Wales, Valleys

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

Who the hell put little wheels on my shoes
Who the hell put little wheels on my shoes umm heys, im pretty normal i think/hope (strokes white cat) i wear buddy holly like glasses which i wear mainly so people think i know things, no tormenting past in a japanese war camp or anything(rocks back and forth stroking slipper) and i also tend to ramble on nervously when trying to type "about You" statements making weird things up along the way. occasionaly hear voices telling me to eat more grapes, im into rock music and unpopular scifi shows, I have a tendancy to try and make my profile pics all artsy which somehow normaly leads them to turn out orange, just so you know its not fake tan. My goals include writting a much better self summary next time and umm owning a bat cave (all the cearly weird stuff was my attempt at humor
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality total slacker, nerd, geek
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Tweek86 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In