• V Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

V has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    V has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

The Self-Proclaimed King of Nerds

Hello. My name is Eric and I am currently a student at the University of Iowa. I am 19 years old and grew up in a small town in Iowa. One of the things you should know about me is that I don't care what anybody thinks of me. Lots of people say it, but I truly live it. If you want to judge me then go right ahead, I don't judge. I also hold friends very dear-so if you want to mess with them then you're begging to mess with me. I love to listen to all kinds of music, but my hands down favorite genre of music has to be musicals. My favorite musical to date is 'Rent', but 'Phantom of the Opera' comes in at a close second. I am one of those people that can't really be classified as one thing or another. Some would call me emo, some would call me geeky...I call myself Eric. No other adjective describes me. I like to play video games, but lately I've found myself going nostalgic and playing more Nintendo 64 games. Though I do plan on purchasing a Playstation 3 here in the near future. Here at the University I am planning on majoring in either psychology or theatre. I'm not sure yet. I'm taking a basic acting class and depending on how that goes will more than likely determine which route I go. That's pretty much me in a nutshell. Any other questions then feel free to leave a message or what not. C'ya.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, horror, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
dating someone special
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Food Service, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian
nerd, fun loving, geek, flirt
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
national guard



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

V's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for V*

Favorites / Friends for V

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of V on Nerd Passions


Topic: Music to wreck your stupid life too:
the song that gets me every time is that of Vanessa...

Current Favorite Books for V

Current Favorite Video Games for V

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner