• WHITEKNIGHTMARK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WHITEKNIGHTMARK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WHITEKNIGHTMARK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Get to know me. You won't regret it.

Get to know me. You won't regret it. My name is Mark. I'm a man of class & morals. I'm old fashioned and a hopeless romantic. I'm honest, nice, humble, & down to earth. I'm a genuine guy looking for love. I have a lot to offer, I just haven't met the right girl.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
bodybuilder, athletic, average, a few extra pounds
action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, romance, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Pacific Islander
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Other, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
Food Related
Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Fast Food, Vegan, Chocoholic, French, Sushi, Vegetarian, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Comfort, Soul Food, Italian, Gluten-free Diet
professional, conservative, lover, liberal, geek, fashionista, jock, flirt, romantic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, loner, frugal, fun loving, extrovert, pirate, thrifty
beard, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Dog, Dogs
Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Punk, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Country, House, Opera, Techno, Dance, Indie, Pop, Trance, Death Metal, Industrial, Post Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, faux-hawk, shag, spiky, shaved head, mohawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, swimming, football (U.S.), martial arts, surfing, basketball, snowboarding, baseball, hiking, cycling, golf, rugby, skateboarding, yoga, tennis, wrestling, bodybuilding, volleyball, working out, jogging, weightlifting

Computers ; Technology ; Sci Fi ; Science ; Video Games ; Anime ; Internet ; Reading ; More of a Geek than a Nerd ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerdy Geek ; Nerd ; Geek ; Comic Books ; Firefox ; Graphic Novels


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, hookah, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican, socialist
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
never, socially
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Bird, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtle
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, curly, layered, long hair, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga

Favorite videos


Current Favorite Websites for WHITEKNIGHTMARK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WHITEKNIGHTMARK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WHITEKNIGHTMARK on Nerd Passions


Topic: ps3,360.. wat games do u have in your systems right now?
`Right now Black Ops is in my PS3. So far I am currently...


Topic: How many MMORPGs have you tried?
`Haha I see some nice MMO Titles here lol. I've played...


Topic: Does Anyone...
`This sight does seem rather slow but I check in every now and then ;D


Topic: Nerd by choice or by force
Nerd by choice and damn proud of it. At first glance people don't think I'm a nerd.


Topic: Hello
`Hi Diana Welcome to the site!

Current Favorite Books for WHITEKNIGHTMARK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WHITEKNIGHTMARK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner