Profile Page For wimplavv

Wimplavv, 36 it's been a while
map pin Vormsund, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Game l----r
Looking i'm mostly a computer geek, anime, otaku and gamer. I would love to find someone who shares my interests. some call me a know it all as i do tend to have knowledge of allot of totally useless stuff that other don't know. I'm good with computers so i'm tech savey guy. I'm not the most talk active person. Id like a evening of table games, anime or video games etc
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, better in small groups
Personality introvert, nerd, geek, loner
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Rock, Pop, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages Norwegian, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In