Wjprescott, 36 it's been a while
All, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (14) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something real
Looking for something real Well i dont really know what to say here, i am 24 years old i work in the Audio Video Industry which is live sound, lighting and video Projection. I work a lot with very unpredictable hours. I live in an apartment in Centerville with two of my friends as roommates(saves money). I have lived "On my own" since i was 19. and am finically stable. I like to get out when i can and do outdoor activities which include: Disc Golf, Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Simple walks, Grilling and more I have a great sense of humor and am always joking around and like to have a lot of fun at all times, its really hard to get me upset or angry for any long period of time. i am a shy person when i first meet someone, always afraid i will mess something up or that people wil not like something about me but i dont take long to open up but when i do watch out cause i can be crazy(hyper) sometimes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Sushi, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality lover, geek, liberal, nerd, fun loving, professional, frugal, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Rock, Rap, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Punk, Progressive Rock, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, skiing, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Wjprescott Image 0
Wjprescott Image 1
Wjprescott Image 2
Wjprescott Image 3
Wjprescott Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner