Xss1337, 34 it's been a while
Littleton, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Life, Love and The Universe
Easy going, relaxed , sense of humor ( you have been warned ) I am looking for something small that may develop into something grand. I have a job and car so please have the same. I am looking for good times and awesome stories
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, fishing, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation heteroflexible, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic
Individuality actor, clairvoyant, designer, freak, magician, rocket scientist, superhero, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, pole dancing, skiing, walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner