krazykelz



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Actress, Artist, Circus clown, Freak, Ghost hunter, Ninja, Opera lover, Paranormal believer, Pegasister, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Vampire, Werewolf
Personality
Artistic, Clown, Flirt, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Liberal, Nerd, Pirate, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
My Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, I don't believe in zodiac signs
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), Pirate
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Hair Style
Layered, Long hair, Ponytail
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Hair Color
Auburn, Dark brown, Light brown
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Bisexual, Heteroflexible
Movies
Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries
Body Type
A few extra pounds
Relationship
Single - never married
Socially, I am
A total freak, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, The life of the party
I currently live
On a pirate ship, With parents
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
420, For medicinal purposes, Hookah
Education Level
Some college
Income level
That's private
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Other
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Acting, Baking, Board games, Comic books, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Cruises, Dancing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Movies, Music, Nature, Painting, Puzzles and brain teasers, Sewing, Television, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their age
18 to 99 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?