Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For 2ofhearts

2ofhearts, 37 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

F2M BABY FATHER
sexy geek where r u? My dream is to find a sexy geek to make my husband
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, movies, music, painting, shopping, television, travel
Body Type athletic, average, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial
Relationship single, dating someone special
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, liberal, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty, clown
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style afro, curly, long hair, bob cut, layered, perm, straightened
Fitness & Sports handball, jogging, walking, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, slim, slender, fit, bodybuilder
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM

My Photos
2ofhearts Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World