Acellardoor, 34 it's been a while
All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

This is my attention grabbing title?
Hello! This is the awkward part where I have to go on about myself without seeming like a complete narcissistic butt-munch. Here it goes. Let's start with hobbies. my hobbies are painting/drawing/etc, photography,games and when I'm comfortable, singing. My aspiration? Well,I want to go into art. More specifically, illustration. I'm currently just in a community college, though it's only to get my associates. Once I have that, I'll eventually transfer to an actual art school. x) Uhm... I'm an optimistic realist, though I still tend to lean more towards the 'brighter side' so to speak. Seeing people smile and laugh makes me happy. I really am shy at first, but will become a bit more open the more I know you... (sorry, I may not be able to gather the courage to be the first to message you, but if I'm able to.. What a feat for me. xD) I can be rather sarcastic at times, though I swear it's all in good fun (anddd that's the only warning you get). I also have a strange sense of humor, and love to laugh. I'm fun loving, so I'll find most activities entertaining. I'm not at all 'shallow' or judgmental, because what really matters most to me is the person you are. I'm also a complete mush when it comes to animals, and I even have a few pets to show it. I enjoy doing lots of other things, and am even completely open to random, spontaneous adventures to who knows where. And I even like just staying in and watching a movie or something of the sort. I also love music. I like almost all types except for country, rap, and hip-hop. My absolute favorite types of music are alternative, rock, and classical.I like mostly comedy and horror movies, though that doesn't mean I won't watch a action or romantic movie.I like video games, anime, and strange cartoons (ask me!) XD That's all for now. Message me, even if it's just to say, "hey I like some of that stuff too!" Let's get to know each other.Maybe we can be friends,or perhaps something more. Haha cheesy. xD
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, cosplay, comic books, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, video games, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Thai, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
Personality romantic, punk, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Rat, Rabbit, Dog, Bird
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Classical, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Post Rock, Rock, Trance
Hair Style straight, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, board games, video games, reading, photography, painting, music, manga, internet, cosplay, movies, cooking & recipes, computers
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, indie, horror, comedy
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Do they drink? liquor, wine, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Personality romantic, punk, professional, nerd, lover, intellectual, fun loving, clown
They are looking for the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Techno, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, World, Trance
No Videos!

My Photos
Acellardoor Image 0
Acellardoor Image 1
Acellardoor Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner