About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Artist, Designer, Freak, Piercings, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos
Artistic, Coffeeholic, Extrovert, Flirt, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Romantic
Political Views
My Sign
I was born in february
English, Spanish
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Pilates, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
French braid, French twist, Layered, Ponytail
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, World
Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Lesbian, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average, Voluptuous
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, A total freak, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Dealing with OCD, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
On a pirate ship
Do you drink?
Alcoholic, Beer, Only blood, Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
Cigarettes, Cigarillos, Cigars, Daily, Socially, 420, Ceremonial smoking
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Currently in college, High school grad, Some college, Some high school
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - do not want kids, No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Shopping, Television, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing, Baking, Board games, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Gardening, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Science, Sculpting, Sewing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?