Asyarenard, 40 it's been a while
Makati, D9, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Into the garbage chute (with me), flyboy! XD
Into the garbage chute (with me), flyboy! XD Disclaimer: My primary language is Gobbledygook so please forgive any grammar slips. Thank you! 29 year old "lady" (eherm) from the Philippines looking for friendship (bonus if it becomes something much more serious later on). Loves reading (I have a rather large collection of books - from science fiction - mostly, to horror and history. I'm the sort of person who reads almost anything - including the "certificate of compliance" posted on elevators if I'm really bored.)Lost track,sorry. What else? Aside from reading I also draw portraits/paint whenever I have time away from being a corporate drone. I also have a passion for trying out different kinds of food (restaurant-hopping is one of my favorite hobbies.) I sometimes attempt to cook, but they are often deemed inedible. I enjoy watching movies (sci-fi mostly, but for unknown reasons I occasionally watch those chick flick and tear-jerkers that nobody wants to admit they saw ) Favorite movies include tadah...Star Wars (yep all SIX of them!), Blade Runner, all the Alien films, Pitch Black, Firefly and a LOT, LOT more. I know I sound terribly boring here but send me a message and let's start from there.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, painting, music, reading, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, history, computers, comic books, television, travel, writing
Body Type slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Sushi, Omnivore, Japanese, Thai, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, geek, coffeeholic, artistic, introvert, professional
Individuality superhero, pirate at heart, designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, friends only, mr. right, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Opera, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Heavy Metal, Industrial, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, walking
Health Related herbalism, eastern medicine
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
No Videos!

My Photos
Asyarenard Image 0
Asyarenard Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner