Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For ataivaskathryn

Ataivaskathryn, 32 currently offline
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

Looking for Love
Looking for Love My name is Kaitlyn. I'm a sophomore at Calstate Fullerton majoring in math. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, sweet and fun to be around. I think I'm pretty easygoing and open-minded. I love to show affection, cuddling with my guy is especially amazing. I feel communication is very important and I'm not the type of girl that demands total attention, so if you have something else you want to do just tell me and I'll do my own thing. However, I do like to spend time with my guy, even if we're just watching TV together or playing video games. A good date could be a walk through the park or the classic dinner and a movie.

I like to read a lot, including manga and comics. I also like anime, musicals, and video games. My favorite video game is Zelda: Twilight Princess, unfortunately it's the only Zelda game I have or have ever played. Some of the shows I enjoy most are Castle, Dexter, House M.D., Lie to Me, SG1, SGU, Supernatural, V, and Veronica Mars. My favorite band is the Protomen because their songs tell a cohesive story about a background history they made up for Mega Man, which I think is so cool.

If you feel like talking you're welcome to send me a message, either on here or through AIM under the same username. It'd be nice to talk to other nerds
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, manga, internet, horseback riding, comic books, music, reading, television, video games
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, average
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Sushi, Spicy
Personality romantic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, fun, the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, naturism, reading, robotics, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
Socially, they are side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Individuality goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, pageboy, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World