Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For beeatchfairy

Beeatchfairy, 37 currently offline
map pin Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (8)

Pen&Paper Role-Player
Pen&Paper Role-Player Hey Im Kasey, I'll try to keep this as short as I can lol. Im a passionate pen&paper role-player and I draw all my characters for my games, I love most things Sci-fi and/or Fantasy. Im obsessed with Wood Elves. I love conventions and cosplay. I think its fair to say im a geek in most ways lol. Im a single mum of 2, im a fantasy commission artist and Tattoo Artist. Im on here to make new friends and on the off chance I might meet someone thats romantically compatible ... lol sorry thats the best way I could put it
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, music, movies, manga, magic, larp, nature, internet, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, painting, sewing, television, video games
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner
Individuality tattoos, freak, artist
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Iguana
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Dance, Folk, Indie, Industrial, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style straightened, short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Languages English, Elvish
Looking for
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance

My Photos
Beeatchfairy Image 0
Beeatchfairy Image 1
Beeatchfairy Image 2
Beeatchfairy Image 3
Beeatchfairy Image 4
Beeatchfairy Image 5
Beeatchfairy Image 6
Beeatchfairy Image 7
Beeatchfairy Image 8
Beeatchfairy Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World