Profile Page For bibatwoman

Bibatwoman, 29 it's been a while
map pin Lawrence, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Nerds Just Wanna Have Fun.
Nerds Just Wanna Have Fun. Howdy. My name is Emily. I'm bisexual, vegetarian (don't even hurt bugs), bookworm, nerdfighter, open minded, socially awkward, and chill individual. I love to try new things or just be content with what is around me. I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Friends are always nice. I ADORE my friends. Casual dating and maybe even an actual relationship would be cool too. Flirtationships/flirty friendships are also welcome. I just like to take things as they come and wing it. A Tara to my Willow, a Lisbith to my Mimmi, or a Princess Bubblegum to my Marceline. Who knows what the future holds?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, indie, horror
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? hookah, socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality hipster, tree hugger, nerd, activist, loner, artistic, geek, intellectual, coffeeholic, dominatrix, thrifty, introvert, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, circus clown, superhero
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, something interesting, conversation, fun
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Cats
Gender Female
Music World, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Industrial, Karaoke, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports fencing, walking, yoga
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation asexual, bisexual, lesbian, polysexual
Relationship single - never married, single, polyamorous, open relationship, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views socialist, libertarian, democrat, independent, liberal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Wiccan, Sikhism, Scientology, Pantheist, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Muslim, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Jehovah's Witness, Islam, Hindu, Deist, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Gender Not Sure, Transgender, Female
Music Karaoke

My Photos
Bibatwoman Image 0
Bibatwoman Image 1
Bibatwoman Image 2
Bibatwoman Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In